Holiday Homes in El Guro / La Gomera / Valle Gran Rey - www.elguro-apartment.de - Casa Pancho, Casa Mia, Casa Bonita, Apt. Vistamar

Go to content

Main menu:

deutsch
english
espanol
Holiday Homes in El Guro / La Gomera
Casa Pancho
Casa Mia
Casa Bonita
Apt. Vistamar
 
Viviendas vacacionales
Our holiday homes meet the specific legal and quality requirements for holiday homes on the Canary Islands ('Viviendas Vacacionales'). That means for you legal security and correct transaction, as well as a quality promise: high standard with individual ambience and good facilities: wireless network, satellite TV, stereo with mobile phone connection, drinking water filter, cot, high chair,.... Please note that the apartments are only conditionally suitable for small children due to the interior staircase.

El Guro

 
El Guro is considered as the 'artist village’ in Valle Gran Rey. Roads, hotels and apartment buildings have been built near the coast, while in El Guro people have been moving on rough but durable traditional stone paths.

The village is located about 2.5 km (1.5 miles) from the coast on the mountainside and it is a small world of its own - accessible from the road only over two long stairs with 130 steps. And sometimes these stairs can get very long:  More ...


... or do you prefer a seafront apartment overlooking spectacular sunsets?

Then the Apartment Vistamar is the right place for you.


La Gomera
La Gomera is the second smallest of the Canary Islands - and certainly one of the most beautiful. The year-round mild climate, the spectacular landscape and the lack of mass tourism turn the island into a paradise for people seeking peace and nature. It is also a paradise for hikers. More ...

 
Björn Böcker
 
Look forward to a relaxed and enjoyable holiday!
 
See you soon,
 Yours

Björn Böcker


 
 
Copyright www.elguro-apartment.de 2017. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu

Ferienhäuser in El Guro / La Gomera - www.elguro-apartment.de - Ferienhaus Casa Pancho, Casa Ambiente, Casa Mia, Casa Bonita

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Casa Pancho
Casa Ambiente
Casa Mia
Casa Bonita
 
Viviendas vacacionales

Unsere Ferienhäuser entsprechen den besonderen rechtlichen und qualitativen Anforderungen für Ferienhäuser auf den Kanarischen Inseln ('Viviendas Vacacionales'). Für Sie bedeutet das rechtliche Sicherheit und korrekte Abwicklung, sowie ein Qualitätsversprechen: hoher Standard mit individuellem Ambiente und guter Ausstattung: WLAN, Sat-TV, Stereoanlage mit Handy-Anschluss, Trinkwasser-Filter, Kinderbett, Hochstuhl, .... Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Apartments mit ihren Innentreppen nur bedingt für Kleinkinder geeignet sind.

El Guro

El Guro gilt als das 'Künstlerdorf' im Valle Gran Rey. An der Küste werden Straßen, Hotels und Apartmenthäuser gebaut, in El Guro bewegt man sich auf groben, aber haltbaren traditionellen Steinpfaden.
Das Dorf liegt etwa 2,5 km von der der Küste entfernt am Berghang und ist eine kleine Welt für sich - von der Straße aus erreichbar nur über zwei lange Treppen mit 130 Stufen. Und die können manchmal sehr lang werden:  Mehr ...


La Gomera
Gomera ist die zweitkleinste der kanarischen Inseln - und mit Sicherheit eine der Schönsten. Das ganzjährig milde Klima, die spektakulären Landschaften und das Fehlen von Massentourismus machen die Insel zu einem Paradies für Ruhesuchende, Naturfreunde und Wanderer.  Mehr ...

 
Björn Böcker
Freuen Sie sich auf einen entspannten 
und freundlichen Urlaub!
Bis bald, 
Ihr 
Björn Böcker


 
 
Copyright www.elguro-apartment.de 2017. All rights reserved.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü